2023 Elections

Chief Nominations:

  • Brenda Gagne
  • Chris LaFrance
  • Jason Churchill

Tribal Council Nominations:

  • Fellicia Cota
  • Jason Churchill
  • Cody Hemenway
  • Crystal Lampman
  • Brian Barratt
  • John Lavoie

Voting begins at 8:00am at the Tribal Office, 100 Grand Avenue, Swanton. Voting will close at 2:00pm. To vote, you must be a card-bearing citizen of the band and be at least 15 years of age or older. Please remember to bring your card or a form of ID with you to vote!

If you have any questions, please call us at 802-868-6255 or email us at info@abenakination.com.